Why is my post still on the website after I deleted it from Baobab? Do I need to request that it gets deleted?

Website content is synchronized via Baobab every few minutes. You don’t need to request that the article is deleted from the website, this will happen automatically after a few minutes.┬áIf this has not happened after an hour please feel free to log a support ticket via the help button.